Wednesday, 7 December 2011


Type: TV
Episodes: 13
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 2, 2009 to Jun 25, 2009
Genres: Comedy, Music, School, Slice of Life
Duration: 24 min. per episode 
Hirasawa Yui, a young, carefree girl entering high school, has her imagination instantly captured when she sees a poster advertising the ‘Light Music Club’. Being the carefree girl that she is, she quickly signs up. However, Yui has a problem, she is unable to play an instrument.

When Yui goes to the clubroom to explain, she's greeted by the other members: Ritsu, Mio and Tsumugi. Although disheartened at Yui’s lack of musical know-how, they still try to convince her to stay to prevent the club’s disbandment. After playing Yui a short piece which re-ignites her imagination, they succeed in keeping their new member and guitarist.

Along with the tasks of school and homework, Yui begins to learn the guitar with the help of the other band members, experiencing many mishaps along the way. However, with the school-festival drawing near and Yui getting stuck with her practice, will the Light Music Club be ready in time for their debut?
[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Download Links:
Episode 01 MFMU
Episode 02 MFMU
Episode 03 MFMU
Episode 04 MFMU
Episode 05 MFMU
Episode 06 MFMU
Episode 07 MFMU
Episode 08 MFMU
Episode 09 MFMU
Episode 10 MFMU
Episode 11 MFMU
Episode 12 MFMU
Episode 13 MFMU
Special Live House MF

Episode 01 MF
Episode 02 MF
Episode 03 MF
Episode 04 MF
Episode 05 MF
Episode 06 MF
Episode 07 MF
Episode 08 MF
Episode 09 MF
Episode 10 MF
Episode 11 MF
Episode 12 MF
Episode 13 MF
Special Live House MF


Post a Comment