Friday, 9 December 2011


Type: TV
Episodes: 24
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, School, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Duration: 24 min. per episode
Okazaki Tomoya is a delinquent who finds life dull and believes he'll never amount to anything. Along with his friend Sunohara, he skips school and plans to waste his high school days away.

One day while walking to school, Tomoya passes a young girl muttering quietly to herself. Without warning she exclaims "Anpan!" (a popular Japanese food) which catches Tomoya's attention. He soon discovers the girl's name is Furukawa Nagisa and that she exclaims things she likes in order to motivate herself. Nagisa claims they are now friends, but Tomoya walks away passing the encounter off as nothing.

However, Tomoya finds he is noticing Nagisa more and more around school. Eventually he concedes and befriends her. Tomoya learns Nagisa has been held back a year due to a severe illness and that her dream is to revive the school's drama club. Claiming he has nothing better to do, he decides to help her achieve this goal along with the help of four other girls.

As Tomoya spends more time with the girls, he learns more about them and their problems. As he attempts to help each girl overcome her respective obstacle, he begins to realise life isn't as dull as he once thought.
[Written by MAL Rewrite]
Download Links:
Episode 01 MFMU
Episode 02 MFMU
Episode 03 MFMU
Episode 04 MFMU
Episode 05 MFMU
Episode 06 MFMU
Episode 07 MFMU
Episode 08 MFMU
Episode 09 MFMU
Episode 10 MFMU
Episode 11 MFMU
Episode 12 MFMU
Episode 13 MFMU
Episode 14 MFMU
Episode 15 MFMU
Episode 16 MFMU
Episode 17 MFMU
Episode 18 MFMU
Episode 19 MFMU
Episode 20 MFMU
Episode 21 MFMU
Episode 22 MFMU
Episode 23 MFMU
Episode 24 MF, MU


Post a Comment